ARTS ON THE LAKE
Lake Carmel Arts Center
640 Route 52
Kent Lakes, NY 10512

Directions >>

Office hours:
3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., Wed. & Fri.; other times by appointment.

845 228-AOTL (2685)

Email us >>

Join the Audience!

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

7:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Photo Group

The group meets monthly to discuss photography, to swap tips & techniques, and to share images and stories in both traditional and digital media. Read more»

Sunday, February 24, 2019

1:30pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Feehan Sunday Jazz: Clarence Banks

Our Spring 2019 Feehan Sunday Jazz Series kicks off with celebrated trombone player, Clarence Banks Read more»

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

7:30pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Music Jam

Acoustic Bluegrass, Old Time, Americana Music Jam. Read more»

Friday, March 1, 2019

7:30pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

A Night of Comic Relief!

LoHud Comedy Returns with Comics Frank Liotti, Kyle Ocasio, and Adam Oliensis. Read more»

Saturday, March 9, 2019 through Sunday, March 17, 2019

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Life Drawing Art Exhibition

Our Life Drawing group presents works that have been created during our Wednesday night drawing sessions. Read more»

Sunday, March 24, 2019

1:30pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Feehan Sunday Jazz: Sherryl Marshall

The Feehan Sunday Jazz series brings professional jazz musicians from throughout the Tri State area to play. Read more»

Friday, April 5, 2019 through Saturday, April 6, 2019

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Tango in the Blood

The 2019 Theatre Program opens with a new play on the most passionate of dances - Tango. Read more»

Sunday, April 28, 2019

1:30pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Feehan Sunday Jazz: Shunzo Ohno

The Feehan Sunday Jazz series brings professional jazz musicians from throughout the Tri State area to play. Read more»

Saturday, May 4, 2019

8:00pm

Coming soon to Arts on the Lake

Theatre Program # 2

A new play Read more»